Do I dare?

If someone should tell me not to,
would I listen or do the opposite?
cuz right now I feel I really like you,
do  I dare to take a chance, and live with it?


The first time I saw you,
It was your eyes and lips I noticed first,
That pure glow and smile seemed so true
And the other girls talking to you, I immediately cursed


I admit I'm scared,
I don't know if I can handle a broken heart,
cuz even though it would be better if I didn't cared,
in these situations I'm not particularly smart  


I'm now sitting here wondering what could become,
If I'm just brave enough to go along
I feel better now, than I've done in a long time,
Feeling butterflies as I recall it, is not a crime.


But how far can you go,
and not touch the fine line,
in a way I want you to know,
that I want you to be mine.

How do I know what you feel for me,
when I'm not sure what I dare feel for you?

/ MF


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bozi

I wonder who you are thinking of :)

2009-01-09 @ 20:41:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0